Revision: The Plan to Change

I once read a Facebook status that said, “I would rather be told the worst truth than the best lie.” I am assuming this is the case for most anyone.

The articles on this blog are here to serve you. I want you to discover the best truth.

The aim of this blog is to present the healing that comes from making the simple switch to the Bible, by remaining as true to the text as possible. You no longer have to struggle alone. You no longer need to carry your burdens of frailty alone. The simple switch is about helping you discover the healing of Jesus Christ in His Word.

I’m not trying to say the Christian life is the best life. It can be very hard. However, I am trying to say that the Christian life is the abundant life.

Will you consider it?

Yes >

One thought on “Revision: The Plan to Change

  1. Pingback: Ruin: The Need for Change | Simple Switch

Leave a comment